Il nostro Staff

CEO

Renato d'Aquino
Tel : 08119360024
Cell : +393483827387
Mail : renato@distek.it
Indirizzo : VIA GENERALE ORSINI 42 80132 NAPOLI
Skype Me™!

SALES MANAGER

Marco d’Aquino
Tel : 08119360024
Cell : +393483837815
Mail : marco@distek.it
Indirizzo : VIA GENERALE ORSINI 42 80132 NAPOLI
Skype Me™!

VENDITE AREA NORD

Dario Gozzi
Cell : +393381904621
Mail : dario@distek.it
Skype Me™!

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel : +39081 661003
Cell : +39 3483827387
Mail : info@distek.it
Indirizzo : VIA GENERALE ORSINI 42 80132 NAPOLI

COSULENTE TECNCO AREA CENTRO

Vincenzo Vosa
Cell : +39335 7611904
Mail : vincenzo.vosa@distek.it
Skype Me™!

ORDER PROCESS

Roberta Palmisano
Tel : 081 661003
Mail : roberta.palmisano@distek.it
Skype Me™!

CREDIT & FINANCE

Pina Palmisano
Tel : 08119360024
Mail : amministrazione@distek.it

UFFICIO OPERATIVO

UFFICIO OPERATIVO
Tel : 08119360024
Mail : info@distek.it
Indirizzo : VIA GENERALE ORSINI 42 80132 NAPOLI

UFFICIO TECNICO

Giovanni Spagnuolo
Tel : 08119360024
Cell : +393349331422
Mail : gianni.installation&maintenance@distek.it
Indirizzo : Via generale Orsini 42 80132 Napoli

ORDER PROCESS

Roberta Montefusco
Tel : 081661003
Mail : roberta@distek.it
Indirizzo : Via generale Orsini 42 80132 Napoli

Indirizzo

Via Fedro 7/9/11
C.A.P. 80122 - Napoli (Na)
Italia
PEC: distek@pec.it
TEL. : 081 662016 - 081 661003 - 081 19360024
FAX : 081 660927
www.distek.eu

Mappa Contattaci