Il nostro Staff

CEO

Renato d'Aquino
Cell : +393483827387
Mail : info@distek.it
Skype Me™!

SALES MANAGER

Marco d’Aquino
Cell : +393483837815
Mail : marco@distek.it
Skype Me™!

TECHNICAL SUPPORT PROBE STATION AND BONDING SYSTEM

Simon Gabbay
Cell : +393473606660
Mail : simon.gabbay@distek.it
Skype Me™!

VENDITE AREA NORD

Dario Gozzi
Cell : +393381904621
Mail : dario@distek.it
Skype Me™!

VENDITE AREA SUD

SEDE
Tel : +39081 662016
Cell : +39 3483827387
Mail : info@distek.it

VENDITE AREA CENTRO

Vincenzo Vosa
Cell : +39335 7611904
Mail : vincenzo.vosa@distek.it
Skype Me™!

ORDER PROCESS

Roberta Palmisano
Tel : 081 662016
Mail : roberta.palmisano@distek.it
Skype Me™!

CREDIT & FINANCE

Pina Palmisano
Mail : amministrazione@distek.it

VENDITE AREA CENTRO

Sabina Scarchilli
Cell : +39349 0895952
Mail : sabina.scarchilli@distek.it
Skype Me™!

TOSCANA

Alberto Torrini
Cell : +393703139087
Mail : alberto.torrini@distek.it

Indirizzo

Via Fedro 7/9/11
C.A.P. 80122 - Napoli (Na)
Italia
PEC: distek@pec.it
TEL. : 081 662016 - 081 661003 - 081 19360024
FAX : 081 660927
www.distek.eu

Mappa Contattaci